InWorldz

Where your Dreams are our Vision!

It is currently Mon Oct 20, 2014 4:46 pm | All times are UTC - 6 hours
 Page 1 of 17 [ 162 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 17  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: Blog List
PostPosted: Thu Oct 07, 2010 6:43 am 
User avatar

Joined: Fri Jun 04, 2010 11:11 am
Posts: 849
Here is a list of IW blogs, if your is not in here please post it below and it will be added to the list.

Fashion Blogs for Inworldz - Dedicated Fashion Blogs for Inworldz
Arabella's Amblings - http://arabellasteadham.wordpress.com/
Fashion Destiny - http://fashiondestiny.blogspot.com/



News and Informational Blogs for Inworldz - Dedicated News and Information Pieces about Inworldz
Inworldz Immersion - http://inworldzimmersion.blogspot.com/
Ele's Little World - http://eleslilworld.blogspot.com/
Bâtisseurs, explorateurs - http://inworldz.wordpress.com/
Inworldz Community Rag - http://inworldzcommunityrag.blogspot.com/
sororNishi - http://sorornishi.blogspot.com/
Baddabean.com - http://www.baddabean.com/#axzz11hGLtLWJ


Personal User Blogs with Opinions and Ideas and Fashion- Catch all for those who blog about many different interests in IW and beyond.
More or less Kranfel - http://kranfel.blogspot.com/
Random Rosie - http://randomrosie.wordpress.com/
Whiskey Shots - http://whiskeyshots.wordpress.com/
The Virtual Ramblings of a Fanciful Muse - http://fanciful-muse.blogspot.com/ or http://fanciful-muse.livejournal.com/
Virtually Content - http://virtuallycontent.com/
MetaFret - http://metafret.blogspot.com/
Valentin Portland - http://valentinportland.wordpress.com/
Telling: Like it Is - http://lalotelling.blogspot.com/
Bradd Laval 3D Ventures - http://www.BraddLaval.blogspot.com
Johnny's Spot - http://johnnynight.blogspot.com/
No Where Now Here - http://tealetzel.wordpress.com/
Mira Karu in Virual Worlds - http://mira-karu-miramode.blogspot.com/
Deson's Curiosity Shop - http://desonbowenford.wordpress.com/
Prim Spinner - http://primspinner.blogspot.com/
Grid Builders - http://gridbuilders.blogspot.com/
My Inworldz life - http://constanza1973.wordpress.com/
Lady S. - http://ladysakai.wordpress.com/
A Virtual Journey - http://avirtualjourney.blogspot.com/
The Mighty Magpie - http://themightymagpie.blogspot.com/
My Alt My Everything -
http://myaltmyeverything.blogspot.com/


Shop Blogs Creators/Business - can list their dedicated Shop Blogs here
True Blue Textures - http://truebluetextures.wordpress.com/
{Absurdly Newfangled Designs} - http://absurdlynewfangled.blogspot.com/ ... signs.html
Muse Estates - http://museestates.blogspot.com/
GJCR Virtual Outlet - http://gjcrvirtualoutlet.blogspot.com/
Raglan Shire - http://raglanshire.com/
Nation of Victoriana - http://www.nationofvictoriana.com/
Four Winds - http://sites.google.com/site/fourwindsbuildings/
Heavenly Bodies Shapes and Tattoos - http://heavenlycriss.blogspot.com/
Sandry's - http://www.sandry.co.uk
Discount Textures Company - DTC - http://discountextures.blogspot.com/
Worlds of Bebelou Naidoo - http://bebenaidoo.blogspot.com/
Atea Avatars - http://ateaavatars.com/
Gallery Freenote - http://galleryfreenote.blogspot.com/
JariCat Fashions - http://jaricatfashions.wordpress.com/
Gurly6 Inworldz - http://gurl6iw.wordpress.com/
Treasured Cove - http://treasuredcove.com/Blog.html
Khan Omizu - http://khanomizu.blogspot.com/
Bellissima Square in InWorldz - http://bellissimasquare.blogspot.com/


Misc. IW User Blogs - This area is for those blogs that are bit of real life and IW or just all real life.
Home Designer & Virtual 3d Builder - http://designhomes3d.com/


Tutorial Blogs For Inworldz - as well as different programs used by creators
Whiskey Shots - http://whiskeyshots.wordpress.com/
Logan's Lab - http://sandrylogan.wordpress.com/
The virtual world of Us - http://usvemo.wordpress.com/


(All blogs listed here will automatically be placed on the Inworldz wiki. http://inworldz.com/wiki/index.php/Tutorial_Blogs)


Psssp...disclaimer: by posting here you are giving permission for us to follow, comment, send traffic to, and link to your blog. You ok wif this? Yus, traffic! GO!


Last edited by Southie Allen on Tue Apr 05, 2011 3:10 pm, edited 7 times in total.


_________________
.::| AND Store| My Blog|Ramshackled Textures |::.
Image
"I was a fangirl before being a fangirl was cool."
Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Blog List
PostPosted: Thu Oct 07, 2010 6:53 am 
User avatar

Joined: Sun Sep 19, 2010 6:41 am
Posts: 390
Location: Here and Now.
Cool! thanks!

/me wanders off to write some sort of uber inspiring, funny, informative and impressive blog post.
:shock:



_________________
____________________________________________________
Whiskey Day
http://whiskeyshots.wordpress.com/
Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Blog List
PostPosted: Thu Oct 07, 2010 6:59 am 
User avatar

Joined: Fri Jun 04, 2010 11:11 am
Posts: 849
HI5! :tup:



_________________
.::| AND Store| My Blog|Ramshackled Textures |::.
Image
"I was a fangirl before being a fangirl was cool."
Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Blog List
PostPosted: Thu Oct 07, 2010 7:34 am 
User avatar

Joined: Sun Sep 05, 2010 10:12 am
Posts: 59
Southie Allen wrote:
Here is a list of IW blogs, if your is not in here please post it below and it will be added to the list.


Virtually Content - http://virtuallycontent.com

It's new, but I fully plan to utilize it :)



_________________
Content Creator
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Professional, full-time Content Creator providing a wide range of
content creation services.

For more information, contact me today!

http://virtuallycontent.com/
Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Blog List
PostPosted: Thu Oct 07, 2010 7:35 am 
User avatar

Joined: Wed Apr 07, 2010 5:20 am
Posts: 3068
Ppsssttt...might want to include the type of blog you have so we can get it in the right category. We have areas for. So far, we have the following category's but can add more if needed!

Fashion Blogs for Inworldz - Dedicated Fashion Blogs for Inworldz

News and Informational Blogs for Inworldz - Dedicated News and Information Pieces about Inworldz

Personal User Blogs with Opinions and Ideas and Fashion- Catch all for those who blog about many different interests in IW and beyond.

Shop Blogs Creators - can list their dedicated Shop Blogs here

Misc. IW User Blogs - This area is for those blogs that are bit of real life and IW or just all real life.

Tutorial Blogs For Inworldz - as well as different programs used by creators


Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Blog List
PostPosted: Thu Oct 07, 2010 7:44 am 
User avatar

Joined: Fri Jun 04, 2010 11:11 am
Posts: 849
Yes I will place them in categories after some much needed sleepies. XD



_________________
.::| AND Store| My Blog|Ramshackled Textures |::.
Image
"I was a fangirl before being a fangirl was cool."
Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Blog List
PostPosted: Thu Oct 07, 2010 12:02 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Tue Aug 10, 2010 4:07 pm
Posts: 57
Location: France
WOW ! Very good idea !

We could also set a RSS feed and a custum search engine dedicated to...

Two weblogs I (try to ^^) run, about IW :

Inworldz, Site non officiel mais en français ! [url]http://inworldz.wordpress.com/[/url]Which is a french speaking gate linking to the official IW site. So it might fit the category "News and Informational Blogs for Inworldz - Dedicated News and Information Pieces about Inworldz"
A message for french speaking residents : "Si vous souhaitez participer à ce blog et le faire évoluer, merci de me contacter !"

Valentin Portland, [url]http://valentinportland.wordpress.com/[/url] . My blog which fit the category : "Personal User Blogs with Opinions and Ideas and Fashion- Catch all for those who blog about many different interests in IW and beyond".

I know those blogs too :
http://sorornishi.blogspot.com/
http://baddabean.com/#axzz11hGLtLWJ
http://raglanshire.com/
http://www.nationofvictoriana.com/
http://sites.google.com/site/fourwindsbuildings/
http://fanciful-muse.livejournal.com/


:flowers:



_________________
http://inworldz.wordpress.com/
http://slurl.com/secondlife/Tamara/108/87/22
http://slurl.com/secondlife/Madville/107/28/24
Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Blog List
PostPosted: Thu Oct 07, 2010 1:01 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Tue Sep 15, 2009 10:35 am
Posts: 1947
Location: Our Home in Scorpio
http://inworldzcommunityrag.blogspot.com/ - Community News type Blog for IW

http://gjcrvirtualoutlet.blogspot.com/ - GJCR's Outlet Blog (For everything we offer)



_________________
Image

Take me as I am for that's all I'll ever be. We may not always agree though we'll always be family. Opinions are like faces everyone has one. All differ from others it's what makes us unique!.
Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Blog List
PostPosted: Thu Oct 07, 2010 3:14 pm 

Joined: Mon Jun 14, 2010 2:19 pm
Posts: 11
Here's mine. :)

Heavenly Bodies Shapes - http://heavenlycriss.blogspot.com/


Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Blog List
PostPosted: Thu Oct 07, 2010 3:47 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Fri Jun 04, 2010 11:11 am
Posts: 849
Edited here!



_________________
.::| AND Store| My Blog|Ramshackled Textures |::.
Image
"I was a fangirl before being a fangirl was cool."
Offline
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 Page 1 of 17 [ 162 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 17  Next


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  

Site Navigation